Name Email Region
Chris Mann chrism@mtlnz.co.nz AUCKLAND
Scott Jackson scott@nelligan.co.nz AUCKLAND
Craig Schipper cs@emcsquared.co.nz AUCKLAND
Rob Holland rob@nelligan.co.nz AUCKLAND
Bob Nelligan bob@nelligan.co.nz AUCKLAND
Joe Bain joe.bain@motovated.co.nz CHRISTCHURCH
Matt Bishop matt.bishop@bvt.co.nz CHRISTCHURCH
Geoffrey Turner gturner@scorch.co.nz CHRISTCHURCH
Murray Meyer meyer.consulting@clear.net.nz CHRISTCHURCH
Jack Mains jack@mainmech.co.nz HASTINGS
Gerard van Antwerpen gerarda@cuddon.co.nz BLENHEIM
Lance Hope lance@LHCEL.co.nz RICHMOND
Shane Speight shane@mechtech.co.nz WHANGAREI
Stewart Gutsell linear.design@xtra.co.nz TIMARU
David Mitchell david@bungy.co.nz QUEENSTOWN
Christopher Heaslip chris@heaslip.co.nz INVERCARGILL
Graeme McMillan graeme@gmdesigns.co.nz INVERCARGILL
Neil Rogers n.rogers@eol.co.nz TAURANGA
James Fraser james.fraser@promech.co.nz TAURANGA
Bryce Coulter bryce@coulter.co.nz WHITIANGA
Malcolm Nielsen malcolm@mnce.co.nz WELLINGTON
Kelvin Barclay kelbar@paradise.net.nz  UPPER HUTT